понедельник, 19 ноября 2007 г.

spice girls - now return

spice girls - now return
The Spice Girls are an all female pop group who formed in 1994 in London, England.
URLs: http://www.thespicegirls.com/
Members: Emma Bunton, Geri Halliwell, Melanie B, Melanie C, Victoria Beckham

1. Bumper to Bumper
2. Take Me Home
3. One Of These Girls
4. Baby Come Round
5. Spice Invaders
6. Outer Space Girls
7. Walk Of Life
8. Aint No Stopping Us Now
9. Step To Me
10. Christmas Wrapping
11. Sleigh RideBonus Tracks (Quality: 224(cbr) kbit)
12. Sisiters Are Doin’ It(Live at Wembley)
13. We Are Family(lLive at Wembley)
14. Something Kinda Funny(Live)
15. Mama(Live)
16. Love Thing(Live)
17. Who Do You Think You Are?(Live)
18. Say You’ll Be There(Live)
19. 2 become 1(Spanish Version)



Комментариев нет: